TRUCKLOAD TOPICS February

admin Uncategorized 0 Comments

Truckload Topics - GlobalTranz
Happy 2015!
The Truckload team is excited to announce some of our achievements, and highlight some of our top performers. As you can see from the chart below, TL is the fastest growing mode in the GlobalTranz Network. In 2011 we were 17% of the overall revenue and this year, the mode as a whole is 43%. We are gaining a lot of this traction from our agent network and we are always looking for more consistent TL shippers with dedicated lanes. Everyday we gain the trust of more and more agents within the network and they are excited about it, mostly because their earnings checks keep getting fatter!

 


 

Here is a copy of Truckload’s Escalation Chart with an Equipment Map for Flatbed and Van, respectfully. Depending on where your shipment originates, it changes whom you need to escalate your critical loads and problems to.

 

 

Full Truckload Quoting

 

 

Market Analyst Team

ma@globaltranz.com

 

Manager of Truckload Administration

Fred Morgan

866.275.1407 Ext 6511

 

 

 

VPTL and Intermodal Quoting

 

 

Manager of Specialized Services

Brian Sepe

bsepe@globaltranz.com

480.339.5623

 

 

 

 

Flatbed

 

Manager of West Coast Flatbed

Heath Nelson

hnelson@globaltranz.com

480.335.5531

 

 

Manager of East Coast Flatbed

Drew Ansara

dansara@globaltranz.com

480.339.5641

 

 

Manager of Midwest Flatbed

Brice Beutner

bbeutner@globaltranz.com

480.339.5812

 

 

 

Van

 

 

Manager of West Coast Van

Johnny Lopez

jlopez@globaltranz.com

480.291.6043

 

 

Manager of Midwest Van

Reggie Relf

rrelf@globaltranz.com

480.339.5651

 

 

Manager of Southeast Van

Brian Serbalik

bserbalik@globaltranz.com

480.339.5882

 

 

Manager of Northeast Van 

James Reine 

jreine@globaltranz.com

480.339.5462

 

 

Manager of Pacific Northwest Van

Ryan Feuerbach

rfeuerbach@globaltranz.com

480.291.6298

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *